Москва
Новосибирск

Lambic Seafood

event illustration

Lambic Seafood is a new democratic gastrobar from the team of the Belgian beer restaurant chain Brasserie Lambic!

 

The highlight of the menu is signature fish and seafood dishes, to which we offer a wide selection of wines by the glass, 16 draft beers and over 60 bottled beers from all over the world.

 

Interior decoration and shelves with glasses and panels with a marine theme around the perimeter of the hall, as well as wine cabinets, beer racks, thematic infographics emphasize the format of the place and create a cozy atmosphere for dinner or lunch.

 

The menu features more than 40 fish and seafood dishes. Special mention should be made of sections with fresh seafood and dishes cooked in baking bags using special technology. The restaurant has an aquarium with Far Eastern oysters and sea urchins. Our waiters will help you to choose appetizers perfectly suited to different sorts of beer and wine. The section with cheesy Belgian waffles deserves attention. We also add waffles to many dishes - soups and hot dishes.

 

The main menu is complemented by a special offer "Hits of Brasserie Lambic", which contains the most popular dishes of the chain.

 

We are waiting for you in the new Lambic Seafood gastrobar at the address: Maly Gnezdnikovsky per., 12

 

Details and table reservations at https://seafoodbastards.ru/

Date: 02 December
Views: 1779
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Chanterelle season at Lambic!

Chanterelle season at Lambic!

We opened the long-awaited season of chanterelles at Brasserie Lambic! Try 5 author’s dishes with chanterelles in the main roles: summer vegetables salad, Belgian potato waffles with truffle cream, creamy risotto with beef brisket and pasta casareche. We have not forgotten about the invariable hit of every summer — fried potatoes with chanterelles and cottage cheese cream — a big recommendation from the whole Lambic team! We also recommend the kataifi dough millefeuille with seasonal berries and fruits. It doesn’t have chanterelles in it, but it’s delicious too! As drinks we can safely take sangria on white or red wine and cocktails: blueberry-violet with gin or peach-jasmine with rum. Combine with chanterelles on the sunny verandas of Lambic!

11 July 2024

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Schedule of the nearest broadcasts of the matches of the European Championship-2024 in Lambic restaurants:  Jule 14  Sunday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Final. Spain — England Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19   When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

11 June 2024

Lambic Seafood

event illustration

Lambic Seafood - новый демократичный гастробар от команды сети бельгийских пивных ресторанов Brasserie Lambic!

 

Главное в меню - авторские блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов, к которым мы предлагаем большой выбор вин по бокалам, 16 сортов разливного пива и более 60 видов бутылочного со всего мира. 

 

Оформление интерьера и полки с бокалами и панно с морской тематикой по периметру зала, а также винные шкафы, пивные стеллажи, тематическая инфографика подчеркивают формат места и создают уютную атмосферу для ужина или обеда.

 

В меню собрали более 40 блюд из рыбы и морепродуктов. Отдельно стоит отметить разделы со свежими морепродуктами и блюдами, приготовленными в пакетах для запекания по особой технологии. В ресторане установлен аквариум с дальневосточными устрицами и морскими ежами. Наши официанты помогут подобрать закуски, идеально подходящие к разным сортам пива и вина. Внимания заслуживает раздел с сырными бельгийскими вафлями. Вафли мы также добавляем ко многим блюдам - супам и горячим.

 

Основное меню дополнено специальным предложением «Хиты Brasserie Lambic», где собраны самые популярные блюда сети.

 

Ждем вас в новом гастробаре Lambic Seafood по адресу: Малый Гнездниковский пер., 12

 

Подробности и резерв столов на https://seafoodbastards.ru/

Опубликовано: 02 Декабря
Просмотрели: 1779
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Сезон лисичек в Lambic!

Сезон лисичек в Lambic!

Открыли долгожданный сезон лисичек в Brasserie Lambic! Пробуйте 5 авторских блюд с лисичками в главных ролях: салат из летних овощей, бельгийские картофельные вафли с трюфельным кремом, сливочное ризотто с брискетом из говядины и пасту казарече. Не забыли и о неизменном хите каждого лета — жареный картофель с лисичками и творожным кремом — большая рекомендация от всей команды Lambic! А еще рекомендуем мильфей из теста катаифи с сезонными ягодами и фруктами. В нем нет лисичек, но он тоже очень вкусный! В качестве напитков смело берем сангрию на белом или красном вине и коктейли: голубика-фиалка с джином или персик-жасмин с ромом. Сочетать с лисичками на солнечных верандах Lambic!

11 Июля 2024

Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей Чемпионата Европы-2024 в ресторанах Lambic:  14 июля  Воскресенье 22:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Финал. Испания — Англия Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19   При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

11 Июня 2024