Москва
Ваш город Москва?
Да, верно
Нет, Новосибирск
Russian
Rus

The new Lambic on Mayakovskaya welcomes guests!

Date: 17 Июня 2022

The Brasserie Lambic chain of beer restaurants has been replenished with two new establishments located in popular areas of the capital. They can be called Lambic-Tishinka and Lambic-Shabolovka.

Not quite Patriki, but close. Krasina, 7. This house has a history — it was built in 1908. Our restaurant is located near both Patriki and Tishinka, and the nearest metro station is Mayakovskaya. A quiet street with good traffic, and an area with dense buildings. Several cafes and restaurants have been operating here for a long time, and we are sure that an excellent beer restaurant will be in stable demand.

Lambic offers a large selection of beer and European cuisine. There is a business lunch from 12 to 17 on weekdays. The restaurant on Krasina Street will feature a traditional menu, with a slightly expanded seafood section, oysters and hedgehogs will appear soon after the opening.

The new establishments, like all restaurants of the chain, will have their own, non-repeating design, however, they will be united not only by the general menu and high quality of cuisine and service, but also by the democratic atmosphere inherent in Lambic.

Order
Reservations
Lambic club Privilege Club

Москва
Ваш город Москва?
Да, верно
Новосибирск
Алтай
English
Eng

Новый Lambic на Маяковской встречает гостей!

Опубликовано: 17 Июня 2022

Сеть пивных ресторанов «Brasserie Lambic» пополнилась двумя новыми заведениями, расположенными в популярных районах столицы. Их можно назвать Lambic-Тишинка и Lambic-Шаболовка.

Не совсем Патрики, но рядом. Красина, 7. Этот дом с историей — он построен в 1908 году. Наш ресторан расположен неподалёку и от Патриков, и от Тишинки, а ближайшее метро — Маяковская. Тихая улица с хорошим трафиком, а район с плотной застройкой. Здесь давно работает несколько кафе и ресторанов, и мы уверены, что отличный пивной ресторан будет пользоваться стабильным спросом.

Lambic предлагает большой выбор пива и блюда европейской кухни. Есть бизнес-ланч с 12 до 17 по будням. В ресторане на улице Красина будет представлено традиционное меню, причем несколько расширена секция морепродуктов, вскоре после открытия появятся устрицы и ежи.

Новые заведения, как и все рестораны сети, будут иметь свой, неповторяющийся дизайн, однако объединит их не только общее меню и высокое качество кухни и сервиса, но и демократичная атмосфера, присущая Lambic.

ДОСТАВКА И САМОВЫВОЗ
Резерв стола
Lambic club Вступить в Lambic club