Москва
Новосибирск

The new beer atlas is now at Lambic!

event illustration

We have launched a new Beer Altas, and we can’t wait to introduce you to its new products!

The legendary PAUWEL KWAK is back — a beer served in a special flask-shaped glass in a wooden base. The legend says that the beer is named in honor of brewer Pauwel Kwak, who at the beginning of the XIX century was the owner of the inn «De Hoorn» and brewed dark beer. His inn was often visited by coachmen, who in those days were not allowed to leave the carriage. Therefore, Kwak invented unusually shaped glasses for them, which could be placed in special wooden holders placed next to the coachman on the carriage.

We also recommend you to get acquainted with new positions of hoped beer: hoped Abbey Blonde AVERBODE and Belgian Indian Pale Ale from John Martin brewery — MARTIN’S IPA.

The best Belgian tripel of 2023 Brussels Beer Challenge — ZEEZUIPER TRIPEL from Schelde brewery from the province of Antwerp in the north of Belgium is coming to us specially on our order.

Our collection of bottled beers has been enriched by breweries such as:

— Birra Baladin from Italy (gluten-free blanc NAZIONALE / plum saur SUZI DRY / spiced ale WAYAN).

— Kiuchi, HITACHINO brand from Japan (WHITE ALE blanche / ANBAI ALE plum sour / RED RICE ALE rice ale / ESPRESSO STOUT coffee stout / YUZU GINGER NON ALE non-alcoholic ginger ale).

— World famous, long awaited and with a huge number of prestigious awards Het Anker brewery (tripel brewed since 1491 CAROLUS TRIPEL / quadruple whiskey enriched GOUDEN CAROLUS WHISKY INFUSED etc.).

— Korean craft brewery Jeju (wheat ale with tangerine WIT ALE / lightly hopped PELLONG ALE / non-alcoholic and fresh NOUVEAU PREMIUM IPA).

— We completed the line of ciders with Russian dry cider NIKOLAEV & SONS CIDER from the famous winery / Italian cider BIRRA BALADIN SIDRO from Italian apples / Spanish semi-dry TRABANCO PECADO SIDRA SEMISECA.

—  And also many other famous varieties you asked us for (English porter FULLER’S LONDON PORTER / Belgian imperial stout GULDEN DRAAK IMPERIAL STOUT / Flanders ale RODENBACH ALEXANDER / fruit lambics LINDEMANS / famous TRIPEL KARMELIET / etc.).

See you at Lambic!

Date: 06 March
Views: 272
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Gastronomic dinner and Irish whiskey tasting at Lambic Seafood!

Gastronomic dinner and Irish whiskey tasting at Lambic Seafood!

On April 21 at 19.00 we will again gather our guests in Maliy Gnezdnikovsky Lane for a special event! The theme this time will be Ireland - a country known for its picturesque landscapes, green hills, Celtic traditions, Guinness beer and, of course, a special culture of whisky production. Tasting of this drink will be the main topic of the evening. The event will be held in the format of a gastronomic dinner, during which we will present a craft collection of premium Irish whiskey, created by Bernard Walsh - one of the pioneers of the revival of the Irish whiskey industry. To each drink we have prepared perfectly matched author's dishes, which can be tasted only at our special events. When buying a ticket, you can choose the option of accompaniment - with drinks in their pure form or with cocktails based on them.   Dinner Menu:   — Bresaola ravioli with olive tapenade      /De Danann/ — Salmon and tuna carpaccio with ponzu sauce and yuzu snow      /Writers’ Tears Copper Pot/ — Pasta ptitiam with halibut and crispy zucchini flower.      /The Irishman The Harvest/ — Pie with suluguni and goat stewed in Guinness beer.      /Writers’ Tears Red Head/ — Truffle tiramisu topped with The Irishman Irish Cream.      /The Irishman Superior Irish Cream   Ticket price for 1 person - 4500₽ The number of seats is limited, e-tickets can be purchased at the link or at the restaurant Lambic Seafood, Maly Gnezdnikovsky per, 12 After purchasing an e-ticket you will be contacted by the restaurant manager during the day to clarify the details. Guests will be seated according to the purchased e-tickets and can be seated at separate tables or at a common table.  

11 April 2024

Gastronomic dinner on April 17

Gastronomic dinner on April 17

Salzkammergut is a historical region in Austria, east of Salzburg. It is a lake-rich mountainous region in the valley of the Traun River. It is here that the Eggenberg brewery, which is one of the oldest in Europe, is located. Founded in 1681, the brewery has been one of the main producers of special beers for more than 350 years. On April 17 at 19.30 at Brasserie Lambic on Strastnoy Boulevard there will be a long-awaited gastronomic dinner where Eggenberg owner Karl Störch will personally tell the history of the brewery and present 5 main varieties. Lambic’s brand-chef Alexey Yashaev has prepared 5 special dishes for the dinner, which will perfectly complement each variety. Dinner Menu To start: Ravioli with bresaola and olive and sun-dried tomato tapenade 1st course: Eggenberg Freibier Truffle mousse with spring vegetables and flamekesh flatbread 2nd year: Eggenberg Hopfenkönig Crab dog with Kamchatka crab on homemade brioche 3rd year: Eggenberg Samichlaus Classic Duck in the three elements 4th year: Eggenberg Samichlaus Schwarzes Beef cheeks with cheesy mashed potatoes, porcini mushrooms and currant demiglace 5th year: Eggenberg Samichlaus Barrique Fondant with hazelnut praline with truffle   The ticket price for 1 person is 5900₽. Seats are limited, e-tickets can be purchased by clicking here: LINK After purchasing the ticket during the day you will be contacted by the restaurant manager to clarify the details. Guests will be accommodated in accordance with the tickets purchased.

03 April 2024

Новый пивной атлас уже в Lambic!

event illustration

Запустили обновленный Beer Altas, с новинками которого нам не терпится Вас познакомить!

Вернулся легендарный PAUWEL KWAK — пиво, которое подается в специальном бокале в форме колбы в деревянной подставке. Легенда гласит о том, что пиво названо в честь пивовара Паувела Квака, который в начале XIX века был владельцем трактира «De Hoorn» и варил темное пиво. В его трактире часто останавливались кучера, которым в те времена не разрешалось покидать повозку. Поэтому Квак придумал для них бокалы необычной формы, которые можно было помещать в специальные деревянные держатели, расположенные рядом с кучером на повозке.

Также рекомендуем познакомиться с новыми позициями охмеленного пива: охмеленный аббатский блонд AVERBODE и бельгийский Индиан Пейл Эль от пивоварни John Martin — MARTIN’S IPA.

Специально по нашему заказу к нам приезжает лучший бельгийский трипель 2023 года конкурса Brussels Beer Challenge — ZEEZUIPER TRIPEL от пивоварни Schelde из провинции Антверпен на севере Бельгии.

Наша коллекция бутылочного пива пополнилась такими пивоварнями как:

— Birra Baladin из Италии (безглютеновый блонд NAZIONALE/ сливовый саур SUZI DRY / эль со специями WAYAN).

— Kiuchi , бренд HITACHINO из Японии (бланш WHITE ALE / горе со сливой ANBAI ALE/ рисовый эль RED RICE ALE / кофейный Стаут ESPRESSO STOUT / безалкогольный имбирный эль YUZU GINGER NON ALE).

— Известная во всем мире, долгожданная и с огромным количеством престижных наград пивоварня Het Anker (трипель, варившийся с 1491 года CAROLUS TRIPEL / квадрюпель, обогащенный виски GOUDEN CAROLUS WHISKY INFUSED и др.).

— Крафтовая корейская пивоварня Jeju (пшеничный эль с мандарином WIT ALE / слегка охмеленный PELLONG ALE / безалкогольный и свежий NOUVEAU PREMIUM IPA).

— Дополнили линейку сидров российским сухим сидром NIKOLAEV & SONS CIDER от известной винодельни / итальянский сидр BIRRA BALADIN SIDRO из итальянских яблок / испанский полусухой TRABANCO PECADO SIDRA SEMISECA.

— И также много других известных сортов, о которых вы нас просили (английский портер FULLER’S LONDON PORTER / бельгийский имперский Стаут GULDEN DRAAK IMPERIAL STOUT / фландрийский эль RODENBACH ALEXANDER / фруктовые ламбики LINDEMANS /известный TRIPEL KARMELIET /и др.

До встречи в Lambic!

Опубликовано: 06 Марта
Просмотрели: 272
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Гастрономический ужин и дегустация ирландского виски в Lambic Seafood!

Гастрономический ужин и дегустация ирландского виски в Lambic Seafood!

21 апреля в 19.00 вновь собираем наших гостей в Малом Гнездниковском переулке, чтобы провести особое мероприятие!Темой на этот раз будет Ирландия — страна, известная своими живописными пейзажами, зелеными холмами, кельтскими традициями, пивом Guinness и, конечно, особой культурой производства виски. Дегустация этого напитка и станет основной темой вечера.Мероприятие пройдет в формате гастрономического ужина, в процессе которого мы представим крафтовую коллекцию премиального ирландского виски, созданную Бернардом Уолшем — одним из пионеров возрождения ирландской индустрии виски.К каждому напитку мы подготовили идеально подходящие авторские блюда, которые можно попробовать только на наших специальных мероприятиях. При покупке билета можно выбрать вариант сопровождения — напитками в чистом виде или с коктейлями на их основе.   Меню ужина: — Равиоли из брезаолы с тапенадой из оливок      /De Danann/ — Карпаччо из лосося и тунца с соусом понзу и снегом из юдзу      /Writers’ Tears Copper Pot/ — Паста птитим с палтусом и хрустящим цветком цукини      /The Irishman The Harvest/ — Пирог с сулугуни и козленком, томленым в пиве Гиннесс      /Writers’ Tears Red Head/ — Трюфельный тирамису с добавлением The Irishman Irish Cream      /The Irishman Superior Irish Cream/ Стоимость билета на 1 персону — 4500₽Количество мест ограничено, электронные билеты можно приобрести по ссылке или в ресторане Lambic Seafood, Малый Гнездниковский пер, 12После покупки электронного билета в течение дня с вами свяжется менеджер ресторана для уточнения деталей. Размещение гостей будет производиться в соответствии с купленными электронными билетами, и может быть как за отдельными столами, так и за общим столом.

11 Апреля 2024

Гастрономический ужин 17 апреля

Гастрономический ужин 17 апреля

Зальцкаммергут — историческая область в Австрии, к востоку от Зальцбурга. Это богатый озерами горный край в долине реки Траун. Именно тут расположилась пивоварня Eggenberg, которая является одной из старейших в Европе. Основанное в 1681 году производство уже более почти 350 лет является одним из главных производителей особых сортов пива. 17 апреля в 19.30 в Brasserie Lambic на Страстном бульваре состоится долгожданный гастрономический ужин, на котором владелец Eggenberg Карл Стёрх лично расскажет историю пивоварни и представит 5 главных сортов. Бренд-шеф Lambic Алексей Яшаев подготовил для ужина 5 особых блюд, которые идеально дополнят каждый сорт. Меню ужина Для начала: Равиоли с брезаолой и тапенадой из оливок и вяленых томатов 1-й курс: Eggenberg Freibier Трюфельный мусс с весенними овощами и лепешкой фламекеш 2-й курс: Eggenberg Hopfenkönig Краб-дог с камчатским крабом на домашней бриоши 3-й курс: Eggenberg Samichlaus Classic Утка в трех стихиях 4-й курс: Eggenberg Samichlaus Schwarzes Говяжьи щечки с сырным картофельным пюре, белыми грибами и смородиновым демигласом 5-й курс: Eggenberg Samichlaus Barrique Фондан с пралине из лесного ореха с трюфелем   Стоимость билета на 1 персону — 5900₽ Количество мест ограничено, электронные билеты можно приобрести по ссылке: ССЫЛКА После покупки билета в течение дня с вами свяжется менеджер ресторана для уточнения деталей. Размещение гостей будем производиться в соответствии с купленными билетами.

03 Апреля 2024