Москва
Новосибирск

Hold your event in Lambic!

event illustration

Dear friends, in any of our restaurants you can hold New Year's corporate parties in separate halls or by renting the entire restaurant. Also, we are always ready to hold birthdays and other festive events with any number of guests.

 

You can specify the details, cost and free dates by leaving application.

 

Date: 16 November
Views: 1828
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Schedule of the nearest broadcasts of the matches of the European Championship-2024 in Lambic restaurants:  June 24  Monday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Croatia — Italy  June 25  Tuesday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. France — Poland  June 25  Tuesday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. England — Slovenia  June 26  Wednesday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Slovakia — Romania  June 26  Wednesday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Georgia — Portugal Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19   When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

11 June 2024

Gastronomic dinner Lambic Seafood x Brouwerij Van Steenberge

Gastronomic dinner Lambic Seafood x Brouwerij Van Steenberge

On June 18 at Lambic Seafood on Pushkinskaya we continue the tradition of gastronomic dinners together with the best European breweries! This time David Wagnon, export director of the Brouwerij Van Steenberge brewery, which has been brewing the famous Gulden Draak, Piraat, Monks and many other varieties for the third century, is coming to us. The dinner program, as always, includes tasting of 5 varieties, a story about the history of the brewery and peculiarities of production from our guest and, of course, a set of 5 serves from Lambic brand-chef Alexey Yashayev, invented to perfectly complement the drinks. Dinner menu: — Sea urchin tartare with salmon, avocado and ponzu sauce Baptist Wit — Paté croute of duck with foie gras Bornem Dubbel — Salmon and dorado wellington with white wine sauce Fourchette — Risotto cacho e pepe with ribeye steak Monks Grand Cru — Belgian chocolate brownies with cherry on bourbon Gulden Draak Classic   Gathering of guests at 19.00 at Lambic Seafood, 12 Maly Gnezdnikovsky Lane, dinner starts at 19.30. Ticket price for 1 person - 5700₽. The number of seats is limited. You can buy e-tickets at the following LINK or at Lambic Seafood, 12 Maly Gnezdnikovsky Lane. To purchase an e-ticket: 1) Add the e-ticket on the delivery site to your cart 2) Specify any delivery address when placing an order 3) After paying for the e-ticket, the restaurant manager will contact you within a day to clarify the details. Guests can be seated at separate or shared tables.

05 June 2024

Проведите ваше мероприятие в Lambic!

event illustration

Дорогие друзья, в любом из наших ресторанов вы можете провести новогодние корпоративы в отдельных залах или арендовав весь ресторан целиком. Также мы всегда готовы провести дни рождения и другие торжественные мероприятия с любым количеством гостей.

 

Уточнить подробности, стоимость и свободные даты можно оставив заявку.

 

Опубликовано: 16 Ноября
Просмотрели: 1800
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей Чемпионата Европы-2024 в ресторанах Lambic:  14 июня  Пятница 21:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Германия — Шотландия  15 июня  Суббота 18:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Испания — Хорватия  15 июня  Суббота 21:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Италия — Албания  16 июня  Воскресенье 18:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Словения — Дания  16 июня  Воскресенье 21:45. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Сербия — Англия   Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19   При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

11 Июня 2024

Гастрономический ужин Lambic Seafood х Brouwerij Van Steenberge

Гастрономический ужин Lambic Seafood х Brouwerij Van Steenberge

18 июня в Lambic Seafood на Пушкинской продолжаем традицию гастрономических ужинов совместно с лучшими европейскими пивоварнями! На этот раз к нам приезжает David Wagnon экспорт-директор пивоварни Brouwerij Van Steenberge, которая третье столетие варит знаменитые сорта Gulden Draak, Piraat, Monks и множество других. В программе ужина, как и всегда, дегустация 5 сортов, рассказ об истории пивоварни и особенностях производства от нашего гостя и, конечно, сет из 5 подач от бренд-шефа Lambic Алексея Яшаева, придуманный, чтобы идеально дополнить напитки.   Меню ужина: — Тартар из морского ежа с лососем, авокадо и соусом понзу Baptist Wit — Пате-крут из утки с фуагра Bornem Dubbel — Веллингтон из лосося и дорадо с соусом белое вино Fourchette — Ризотто качо э пепе со стейком рибай Monks Grand Cru — Брауни из бельгийского шоколада с вишней на бурбоне Gulden Draak Classic   Сбор гостей в 19.00 в Lambic Seafood, Малый Гнездниковский пер., 12, начало ужина в 19.30 Стоимость билета на 1 персону — 5700₽ Количество мест ограничено. Приобрести электронные билеты можно по ССЫЛКЕ или в Lambic Seafood, Малый Гнездниковский пер., 12 Для покупки электронного билета:1) Добавьте электронный билет на сайте доставки в корзину 2) При оформлении заказа укажите любой адрес доставки 3) После оплаты электронного билета в течение дня с вами свяжется менеджер ресторана для уточнения деталей. Размещение гостей возможно как за отдельными, так и за общими столами.

05 Июня 2024